[ADMIN] Guess who’s back… in a week or two?

I am returning to my city in a week or two so I can finally work on softsubbing again. I’ll have constant Internet access again, YAY!

About people’s requests… all I can say, WHOA! I’ve seen a lot of requests for BBJX and ITWY… Hmmm… Should I do them?

About Sunny Happiness… no constant Internet access meant having more time for offline life. I’ve resynced a few episodes already and they just need editing to be ready for posting.

About Material Queen and Hayate the Combat Butler… both dramas turned out to be bleh for me. I’m still considering whether I’ll turn my back on my previous statement before that I’ll never drop projects. LOL. Help me decide?

And yeah, I’m still accepting help so email away!

Edit: Seriously, when I come back, I hope the people who don’t know how to read will know how to!

Edit # 2: Uhm, one commenter here directed me to MyAsianCinema, and I saw the softsubs I make are re-uploaded there. Whatever I said about not reuploading them? What the hell. Softsubbing and posting of softsubs are halted until further notice (Oh yes, I’ve finished a LOT already.). I’m going to look for more sites that reupload them. At least use the same download folder, as I have previously said… I allow reposting links of that (plus pw!). They’re not really mine, they technically aren’t fully mine. I’m being a total hypocrite now. If ever I get sued or something, at least I can bring the site and the subs to ashes in one swoop, that’s why I like them only to be found here… And hello? What user doesn’t like his webpage hits? HERE. HERE. ONLY HERE. Other than ViKi of course.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to [ADMIN] Guess who’s back… in a week or two?

  1. lidge says:

    Please, please do ITWY!!!! It’s such a beautiful drama and quickly becoming one of my favorites of all time (yes, it’s that good!).

  2. Shana says:

    about dropping MQ and HtCB, they were both hardsubbed so its not like its not available to the public. just a note to help you decide. youre supported either way!!

    • ianx says:

      its true shana, i can find both drama with hardsubbed at doramax264.
      hope you can proceed with in time with you and bbjx

  3. Miyavi says:

    I love the softsubs, but maybe it’s a pain to do MQ & HTCB since others groups already have it. I will love to see it ITWY!!!

  4. Cynthia says:

    ITWY is so perfect, and adorable, please please!!! hahaha

    PD: I can ask for “office girls” xD?

  5. Zenith says:

    It seems like everybody is ignoring my last paragraph. When I said, halted, everything is halted, even entertaining requests. Might as well stop softsubbing as there are people who don’t understand.

  6. unnichan says:

    So glad to see you back. I’d love to see ITWY but do you. I’m grateful either way and glad that you are willing to do anything all.
    Thanks Zenith for all you do 🙂

  7. Shorties says:

    So sorry to hear about your subs being re-uploaded Zenith!! but glad you are back and hope that you will catch any other sub stealers out there – hope you can resume subbing b/c we all need and really appreciate your hard work and dedication!!

  8. Hanna says:

    Hi! I’m really curious about how do you do softsubs? Can you somehow extract the subs from viki videos or do you redo the timing from the first step? Witch program do you use? I’d like to learn it. Thanks.

  9. Corrine says:

    I would love to help you out with the softsubs!

    I’d like to do the editing position and I’m very proficient with English, so there’s no worries there. Friends have informed me that I’m grammar Nazi :3

    I also have experience with timing since I do fansubbing myself, however, I’m such a perfectionist with it that I get annoyed if the timing isn’t spot on. So I’ll pass with the timing but will help out if need be X3

    I’ll e-mail you when I can~!

  10. rox82 says:

    Just curious… what does BBJX stand for?

Leave a Reply

