[ADMIN] New Softsubs Folders

Hi guys. Sorry for no updates. I am busy with my work + thesis so I do not have a lot of time to be online.

I am still uploading the Sunny Happiness raws to Filefactory, that’s the only place that’s working properly for me, for now. Please bear with me as I am having problems with my ISP now so I couldn’t upload the raws FAST.

As for the softsubs, MF is deleting my files one by one, it won’t be long until it will suspend my whole account.

I found box.com and here is where I uploaded the softsubs I have made. Here’s the link: https://www.box.com/s/f2fc6bd505dcb520cf79 I hope this one finally works for the most of you. Also, I use Gmail for my email so I also uploaded the files on Google Drive: https://docs.google.com/folder/d/0ByzIw-l0oSt3OGFkRktkX29IU0k/edit

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to [ADMIN] New Softsubs Folders

  1. never2muchcoffee says:

    Thank you for switching to box! It seems to be a heck of a lot easier and without all the ads that mf and others have.

  2. cloud says:

    I frickin love you for posting the majority of sunny happiness raws XD thank you

  3. forestelf86 says:

    Thanks so much for posting these. The google links were super helpful. I’ve been wanting to wat ITWY for ages.

  4. plfm04 says:

    Thank you so much for these… May i ask if you have hayate combat butler’s srt subtitles? Thank you so much

  5. Nico says:

    Hello Zenith, I couldn’t find you’re email on the site, So I will just write a comment here, hope that you will be able to see it. I want to ask you if you could teach me how to extract subtitles from viki. I would be willing to pay you in return. I love taiwanese dramas and I want to save it on my computer with english subs, and its so hard to watch on viki sometimes because some videos don’t work and sometime not available in my region. watching k-dramas and t-dramas are my only enjoyment. looking forward for your reply. thank you

  6. smiles says:

    Hello Zenith, thank you for uploading your files – just wondering what media player you would recommend using for a mac book pro? I’ve tried using Mplayer x – but for some reason it says it can not find the file. Thanks from an eternally grateful fan xxx

Leave a Reply

