[ADMIN] New Drama

I picked up a CDrama. I think Love Actually is the title. Hopefully, few episodes shall be up within a week… that is if I find the raws fast. It’s just so hard to find raws nowadays.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to [ADMIN] New Drama

  1. Sophie says:

    Gosh, finally! I don’t know how to thank you enough for picking up this great drama! I’ve been looking everywhere for the eng subs! Thank you and thank you! I can’t wait to watch Joe Cheng and Lee Da Hae! ^^

  2. Sophie says:

    Anyway, you can find raw videos on youtube for full episode (without parts). But I’m not sure of the quality. Just wanna let you know! ^^

    • Zenith says:

      Wow, really? This will be an easier download then! Can you link the user who uploaded the videos?

      Edit: Nevermind! I found the user. 🙂 Thanks for letting me know about this! 😀 I don’t mind the quality as I just want videos to sync the subs with, and most probably these videos on YouTube are the regular 540p videos (resized to YT size).

      • almea says:

        Hi zenith!
        You could also download the 540p raws from avirtualvoyage.net

        • Zenith says:

          Yeah I know about that, thanks anyway 🙂 I wanted raws of a much smaller file sizes since I’m not watching the drama. Just need to download fast.

  3. apqaria says:

    WOW, thank you so much for choosing this drama to sub. Can’t wait for the soft subs 🙂

  4. anissoso says:

    How is it going with the subs? Any news yet? Can’t wait to watch this drama! ^^

  5. ann says:

    You can find the raw file at D-Addicts
    Love Actually 720p
    Love Actually 540p

  6. abugemilang says:

    You Can get RAW 540p from: http://asianmediagalaxy.blogspot.com/2012/09/love-actually-2012.html. It only 350MB per episode

  7. deadmeow says:

    If you are doing Viki subs, I have discovered a way to download the .srt files, you can look here http://prntscr.com/3bjhs7 and this is a Firefox plugin called “web developer” currently vers 1.25 I just tried it today, and when starting up a viki video, after some exploring, found the actually http address of the .srt sub file, and saved it from that address. Might be of help to you.

Leave a Reply

